Daily Archives: June 20, 2011

Input, June 20, 2011

Blessings by Laura Story

Posted in Sights and Sounds | Tagged | Leave a comment

Lectio, June 20, 2011

Genesis 12:1-9   find blessing in you Matthew 7:1-5   as you judge, so will you be judged

Posted in Lectio...just words | Tagged , | Leave a comment

Meditatio, June 19, 2011

It has been a day of reflecting on a God of love.  Reflecting on how my relationship with the God of mercy and kindness is the relationship that has made me into who I am.  It is my foundational relationship for I had … Continue reading

Posted in Meditatio...what does it say to you now | Tagged , , | Leave a comment

Input for June 19, 2011

iBenedictines on Trinity Sunday and fathers How Could I Ask for More Your Love by Brandon Heath

Posted in Sights and Sounds | Tagged , | Leave a comment

Lectio, June 19,2011

**Trinity Sunday and Father’s Day** Exodus 34:4-6,8-9  a merciful and gracious God 2 Corinthians 13:11-13   the God of love and peace will be with you John 3:16-18   God so loved  

Posted in Lectio...just words | Tagged , | Leave a comment

Meditatio, June 18, 2011

This lectio seems to be rather clear marching instructions.  Whatever comes I am not alone.  I am held in a relationship of grace which will be my support through it all.  My job, knowing this, is to have the fortitude … Continue reading

Posted in Meditatio...what does it say to you now | Tagged , , | Leave a comment